Presence at NSCAA Convention

The 2016 NSCAA Convention, annually labeled as “the largest annual gathering of soccer coaches,” was held in Baltimore, Jan. 13-17. Participants were able to attend various sessions, meetings and events to be held in and around the Pennsylvania Convention Center.

US Club Soccer, in particular, debuted LaLiga – its long-term technical partner – with a field session, panel discussion, classroom session and autograph session. US Club Soccer also featured a Players First-themed booth.

FIELD SESSION:

Info coming soon.

PANEL DISCUSSION:

Info coming soon.

US CLUB SOCCER BOOTH #2205:

Throughout the convention, staff and members of our Board of Directors were available to listen to ideas, concerns and suggestions and answer questions at US Club Soccerโ€™s booth #2205 in the exhibit hall.

SET UP A MEETING:

Didn’t get a chance to catch up with one of our membership services representative? Contact information is available below:

North Central: Todd Bailey at tbailey@usclubsoccer.org or (630) 346-7707
West:
Matt Bernard at mbernard@usclubsoccer.org or (707) 235-0466
South Central:
Wade Breaux at wbreaux@usclubsoccer.org or (979) 575-1070
Northeast:
Mike Gould at mgould@usclubsoccer.org or (732) 564-4440
Southeast:
Kevin McGovern at kmcgovern@usclubsoccer.org or (843) 742-5513
West:
Gabe Rood at grood@usclubsoccer.org or (707) 332-4316
Southern California: Robert Vidrio at rvidrio@usclubsoccer.org or (818) 602-7634

Vice President John Borozzi may also be reached at jborozzi@usclubsoccer.org or (954) 509-1004.