Minnesota NPL


TheĀ Minnesota NPL joined the National Premier Leagues as a girls-only league beginning with the 2018-19 season (previously known as the Minnesota Girls NPL). Since then, the league – operated by the Twin Cities Soccer Leagues – has grown tremendously. Minnesota NPL features boys and girls clubs among U-13 through U-19 age groups.

Member clubs competing in boys, girls, or both competitions are listed as follows:

  • Boreal FC
  • BV United
  • CC United SC
  • East Ridge SC
  • Edina SC
  • Eden Prairie SC
  • Fusion SC
  • Keliix-Intra SC
  • Kickers FC
  • Lakeville SC
  • Legacy FC
  • Manitou FC
  • MapleBrook SC
  • Minneapolis United
  • Minnesota Rush
  • MN Thunder Academy
  • North Suburban SA
  • North United SC
  • Park Valley United SC
  • Prior Lake SC
  • Salvo SC
  • Shakopee SA
  • St. Croix
  • St. Paul Blackhawks
  • Tonka Fusion Elite
  • Tonka United SA
  • Tri-City United
  • Twin Cities Fire SC
  • Twin Cities Rush SC
  • United FC Rush
  • Wave SC
  • Western Wisconsin Soccer

The Minnesota NPL represents the highest level of competitive league play within the Twin Cities Soccer Leagues. To learn more, please visit tcslsoccer.com/programming/minnesota-npl.

Minnesota NPL member clubs