NPL Southwest


US Club Soccer welcomed the Southwest NPL, a new league member of the NPL, beginning in the Spring of 2020.

Below is the current list of league member clubs: 

  • Albion SC North
  • Crusaders SC
  • DMCV Sharks
  • Encinitas Express
  • Laguna United
  • Notts Forest FC
  • Rebels SC
  • San Clemente Surf
  • San Diego Force
  • Sporting San Diego
  • Temecula Hawks