Champions/photos from National Cup XV Northwest Regional

Congratulations to all the winners from the National Cup XV Northwest Regional. Please click the photos below to enlarge each picture.

2005: Crossfire Premier ’06-A (Wash.) Crossfire Premier Schmetzer (Wash.)
2004: Washington Sanchez (Wash.) Crossfire Premier Schmetzer (Wash.)
2003: Eastside FC ’03 Red (Wash.) Tualatin Hills United SC Pre-ECNL Selenium (Ore.)
2002: OPS Fire '02 (Wash.) Three Rivers SC ’02 Black (Wash.)
2001: Cobras Aguilitas (Wash.) Academy of Soccer Excellence ’01 Emerald (Wash.)
2000: Crossfire Premier ’00 Lawrence (Wash.) Greater Seattle Surf ’00 (Wash.)
1999: Central Washington SA ’99 Anabtawi (Wash.) Academy of Soccer Excellence ’99 Riedinger (Wash.)
1998: Tynecastle SC '99 (Wash.) Crossfire United/Tualatin Hills United SC (Ore.)