Boys ECNL Qualifier: Midwest Conference

Qualifying boys’ teams in five age groups from 14-U to 19-U from the Boys ECNL Midwest Conference will advance to the ENPL Playoffs in June 2018. These teams will earn qualification to the postseason ENPL Playoffs based on their performances throughout the regular season.

The Boys ECNL Midwest Conference includes the following initial clubs:

  • Vardar SC (MI)
  • St. Louis Scott Gallagher – MO
  • St. Louis Scott Gallagher – IL
  • Pittsburgh Riverhounds (PA)
  • Ohio Premier (OH)
  • Ohio Elite SA (OH)
  • Michigan Wolves (MI)
  • FC Wisconsin (WI)
  • FC Pride (IN)