Boys ECNL Qualifier: Northeast Conference

Qualifying boys’ teams in five age groups from 14-U to 19-U from the Boys ECNL Northeast Conference will advance to the ENPL Playoffs in June 2018. These teams will earn qualification to the postseason ENPL Playoffs based on their performances throughout the regular season.

The Boys ECNL Northeast Conference includes the following initial clubs:

  • Albertson Fury (NY)
  • Baltimore Celtic (MD)
  • Connecticut FC (CT)
  • Continental FC (PA)
  • East Meadow (NY)
  • FC Boston (MA)
  • FC Bucks (PA)
  • FC Stars (MA)
  • FSA (CT)
  • Maryland United (MD)
  • Match Fit (NJ)
  • Penn Fusion SA (PA)
  • World Class (NJ)