Boys ECNL Qualifier: Southwest Conference

Qualifying boys’ teams in five age groups from 14-U to 19-U from the Boys ECNL Southwest Conference will advance to the ENPL Playoffs in June 2018. These teams will earn qualification to the postseason ENPL Playoffs based on their performances throughout the regular season.

The Boys ECNL Southwest Conference includes the following initial clubs:

  • Blackhawks (AZ)
  • Beach FC (CA)
  • Del Mar Carmel Valley Sharks (CA)
  • Gilbert Arsenal (AZ)
  • Heat FC (NV)
  • LA Premier (CA)
  • Legends (CA)
  • Players Soccer Club (NV)
  • Sereno (AZ)
  • Slammers (CA)
  • Tucson Soccer Academy (AZ)
  • West Coast FC (CA)