Soccer Alliance of Arizona


The Soccer Alliance of Arizona (SAAZ), a member of the National Premier Leagues since the 2022-23 season, was formed to elevate youth standards in the state by ensuring a more professional experience for families, players, and coaches.

The member clubs are:

  • Arizona Arsenal SC
  • Arizona SC
  • Canyon Del Oro SC
  • CCV Stars
  • FC Tucson Youth Soccer
  • Legends FC Arizona
  • Phoenix Premier FC
  • Phoenix Rising Desert Foothills
  • Phoenix Rising FC
  • Phoenix Rising FC North Valley
  • Phoenix Rush
  • RSL Arizona
  • RSL-AZ North
  • RSL-AZ South
  • RSL-AZ Southern AZ
  • RSL-AZ West Valley
  • RSL-AZ Yuma
  • SC del Sol
  • Vail SC

The top competitive level of the SAAZ is an NPL division with U-13 through U-19 boys and girls teams across three divisions: NPL, NPL 1, and NPL 2. Winners qualify for US Club Soccer’s NPL postseason, where they’ll compete for National Premier Leagues championships.

SAAZ Clubs