Staff Directory


HEADQUARTERS OFFICE:

774 S Shelmore Blvd Ste 104
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Mike Cullina

Chief Executive Officer

Greg Hutton

Chief Operating Officer

Stephanie Curran

Chief Financial Officer

Christian Lavers

Executive VP, Strategy

Membership Services Map

Membership Services Map
SOUTHEASTWESTWESTWESTNORTH CENTRALSOUTH CENTRALNORTHEAST

SOUTHEAST

For passcards & rosters, eligibility requirements, insurance and other registration-related matters:

Submit a help ticket

Member Admin Manager - East:
Wake Haga

__________________________________

To join US Club Soccer, or for competition, programming or membership matters:

Member Services Rep, Southeast:
Alfonso Motagalvan
amotagalvan@usclubsoccer.org
(408) 427-4397

WEST

For passcards & rosters, eligibility requirements, insurance and other registration-related matters:

Submit a help ticket

Member Admin Manager - West:
Shawna Ziemer

__________________________________

To join US Club Soccer, or for competition, programming or membership matters:

Sr. Member Services Manager, West:
Gabe Rood
grood@usclubsoccer.org
(707) 332-4316

WEST

For passcards & rosters, eligibility requirements, insurance and other registration-related matters:

Submit a help ticket

Member Admin Manager - West:
Shawna Ziemer

__________________________________

To join US Club Soccer, or for competition, programming or membership matters:

Sr. Member Services Manager, West:
Gabe Rood
grood@usclubsoccer.org
(707) 332-4316

WEST

For passcards & rosters, eligibility requirements, insurance and other registration-related matters:

Submit a help ticket

Member Admin Manager - West:
Shawna Ziemer

__________________________________

To join US Club Soccer, or for competition, programming or membership matters:

Sr. Member Services Manager, West:
Gabe Rood
grood@usclubsoccer.org
(707) 332-4316

NORTH CENTRAL

For passcards & rosters, eligibility requirements, insurance and other registration-related matters:

Submit a help ticket

Member Admin Manager - Central:
Bev Majerczak

__________________________________

To join US Club Soccer, or for competition, programming or membership matters:

Member Services Rep, North Central:
Todd Bailey

tbailey@usclubsoccer.org
(630) 346-7707

SOUTH CENTRAL

For passcards & rosters, eligibility requirements, insurance and other registration-related matters:

Submit a help ticket

Member Admin Manager - Central:
Bev Majerczak

__________________________________

To join US Club Soccer, or for competition, programming or membership matters:

Member Services Rep, South Central:
Matt Bernard
mbernard@usclubsoccer.org
(707) 235-0466

NORTHEAST

For passcards & rosters, eligibility requirements, insurance and other registration-related matters:

Submit a help ticket

Member Admin Manager - East:
Wake Haga

__________________________________

To join US Club Soccer, or for competition, programming or membership matters:

Sr. Member Services Manager, Northeast:
Open

MEMBER ADMINISTRATION:

Please contact member administration staff regarding passcards and rosters, eligibility requirements (SafeSport, background checks, etc.), insurance and other registration-related matters.

Note: We transitioned our member administration support to Zendesk’s ticketing platform. To contact us, pleassubmit a help ticket.

Wake Haga

Member Administration Manager – East

Submit a help ticket
(843) 974-8843

Bev Majerczak

Member Administration Manager- Central

Submit a help ticket
(931) 202-8769

Shawna Ziemer

Member Administration Manager – West

Submit a help ticket
(707) 202-6943

Rachel Burroughs

Member Administrator

Submit a help ticket
(843) 303-9008

Lisa DePalma

Member Administrator

Submit a help ticket
(854) 202-8403

Halee Elmore

Member Administrator

Submit a help ticket

Risk Management, Discipline & Appeals:

Open

Risk Management, Discipline & Appeals Administrator

RiskManagement@usclubsoccer.org

MEMBER SERVICES:

Please contact member services staff regarding joining US Club Soccer and competition, programming or membership matters.

John Borozzi

VP, Member Services

jborozzi@usclubsoccer.org
(954) 509-1004

Todd Bailey

Member Services Rep, North Central

tbailey@usclubsoccer.org
(630) 346-7707

Matt Bernard

Member Services Rep, South Central

mbernard@usclubsoccer.org
(707) 235-0466

Alfonso Motagalvan

Member Services Rep, Southeast

amotagalvan@usclubsoccer.org
(408) 427-4397

Gabe Rood

Sr. Member Services Manager, West

grood@usclubsoccer.org
(707) 332-4316

COMPETITIONS & id2:

Leo Garcia

VP, Competitions & NPL General Manager

lgarcia@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8999

Gerry McKeown

id2 Director, Boys

gmckeown@usclubsoccer.org

Tricia Taliaferro

id2 Director, Girls

ttaliaferro@usclubsoccer.org

FINANCE & REPORTING:

Kathi Quesenberry

Director, Bookkeeping

kquesenberry@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8990

Sharon Young

Director, Reporting

syoung@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 998-7628

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS:

Tyler Heffernan

Sr. Director of Marketing & Communications

theffernan@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8872

Brynn McDonald

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

bmcdonald@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8969

Robin Pinger

Creative Coordinator

rpinger@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8988

PROGRAMS & PARTNERSHIPS:

Alexandra Rieben

VP, Programs & Partnerships

arieben@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8992

Justin Peterman

Manager, Events & Warehouse

jpeterman@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8986

 

Club Development:

Ashley Lehr

Director, Club Development

alehr@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8948

Abby Soderholm

Outreach Coordinator

asoderholm@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8998

Beau Morki

Technical Lead

bmorki@usclubsoccer.org

Marcie Schwartz

Technical Lead

mschwartz@usclubsoccer.org

Brian Seifert

Technical Lead

bseifert@usclubsoccer.org