Staff Directory


Contact administrative staff regarding passcards, background checks, insurance and other registration-related matters.

Contact your respective membership services representative regarding competition, programming or membership matters.

NATIONAL OFFICE:

Office: 192 East Bay Street, Suite 301 | Charleston, S.C. 29401
Phone: (843) 614-4140
Hours:  Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET

All media requests should be made to Josh Gresh (contact information below).

Kevin Payne
CEO/Executive Director

(through Dec 31, 2021)
Email: kpayne@usclubsoccer.org

Mike Cullina
Incoming CEO/Executive Director

Email: mcullina@usclubsoccer.org

Leo Garcia
Vice President, Competitions & NPL General Manager

Email: lgarcia@usclubsoccer.org
Phone: (843) 614-4140 x13

Josh Gresh
Sr. Manager of Marketing & Communications

Email: jgresh@usclubsoccer.org
Phone: (843) 614-4140 x20

Greg Hutton
Vice President, Operations

Email: ghutton@usclubsoccer.org
Phone: (843) 614-4140 x14

Ashley Lehr
Sr. Manager of Club Development & Outreach

Email: alehr@usclubsoccer.org
Phone: (843) 614-4140 x17

Gerry McKeown
id2 Boys Program Director

Email: gmckeown@usclubsoccer.org

Justin Peterman
Event Manager

Email: jpeterman@usclubsoccer.org
Phone: (843) 614-4140 x15

Alexandra Rieben
Sr. Director of Partnerships and Events

Email: arieben@usclubsoccer.org
Phone: (843) 614-4140 x12

Tricia Taliaferro
id2 Girls Program Director

Email: ttaliaferro@usclubsoccer.org

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES STAFF:

 

John Borozzi
VP, Membership Services

Email: jborozzi@usclubsoccer.org
Phone: (954) 509-1004

Todd Bailey
Membership Service Rep, North Central

Email: tbailey@usclubsoccer.org
Phone: (630) 346-7707

Matt Bernard
Membership Service Rep, South Central, West (Arizona/Nevada)

Email: mbernard@usclubsoccer.org
Phone: (707) 235-0466

Mike Gould
Sr. Membership Service Manager, Northeast

Email: mgould@usclubsoccer.org
Phone: (732) 564-4440

Alfonso Motagalvan
Membership Service Rep, Southeast

Email: amotagalvan@usclubsoccer.org
Phone: (408) 427-4397

Gabe Rood
Sr. Membership Service Manager, West

Email: grood@usclubsoccer.org
Phone: (707) 332-4316

MEMBERSHIP ADMINISTRATION:

Office: 716 8th Avenue North, Myrtle Beach, S.C. 29577
Phone: (843) 429-0006
Hours: Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET

 


NOTE: For all questions or assistance regarding your club or league account, please contact your respective administrator below. Include in all email correspondence: name, contact email address, registration platform login email address, club/league name, club state and your club role.

Karla Dalton
Membership Administrator – A

AdminRegionA@usclubsoccer.org
Phone: (843) 429-0006 x316

Rachel Burroughs
Membership Administrator – B

AdminRegionB@usclubsoccer.org
Phone: (843) 429-0006 x321

Melissa Byrd
Membership Administrator – C

AdminRegionC@usclubsoccer.org
Phone: (843) 429-0006 x327

Shawna Ziemer
Senior Membership Administrator – D

AdminRegionD@usclubsoccer.org
Phone: (707) 799-6568

Lisa DePalma
Membership Administrator – E

AdminRegionE@usclubsoccer.org
Phone: (843) 429-0006 x323

Wake Haga
Membership Administrator – ECNL

ecnlregistration@usclubsoccer.org
Phone: (843) 429-0006 x308

TBD
Membership Administrator

admin@usclubsoccer.org
Phone:
(843) 429-0006 x305

Beverly Majerczak
Membership Administration Manager

bmajer@usclubsoccer.org
Phone: (843) 429-0006 x326

Kathi Quesenberry
Business Office

kquesenberry@usclubsoccer.org
Phone: (843) 429-0006 x307

Kim Wilson
Director, Transportation & Warehouse Ops

kwilson@usclubsoccer.org
Phone: (843) 429-0006 x310

Sharon Young
Director of Membership Administration

syoung@usclubsoccer.org
Phone: (843) 429-0006 x303