Staff Directory


HEADQUARTERS OFFICE:

774 S Shelmore Blvd Ste 104
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Mike Cullina

Chief Executive Officer

Greg Hutton

Chief Operating Officer

(843) 974-8886

Stephanie Curran

Chief Financial Officer

Christian Lavers

Executive VP, Strategy

MEMBER ADMINISTRATION:

Please contact member administration staff regarding passcards, background checks, insurance and other registration-related matters.

Wake Haga

Member Administration Manager – East

ecnlregistration@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8843

Bev Majerczak

Member Administration Manager- Central

bmajer@usclubsoccer.org
(931) 202-8769

Shawna Ziemer

Member Administration Manager – West

AdminRegionD@usclubsoccer.org
(707) 202-6943

Rachel Burroughs

Member Administrator

AdminRegionB@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 303-9008

Melissa Byrd

Member Administrator

AdminRegionC@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 303-9694

Karla Dalton

Member Administrator

AdminRegionA@usclubsoccer.org
(854) 202-8407

Lisa DePalma

Member Administrator

AdminRegionE@usclubsoccer.org
(854) 202-8403

Halee Elmore

Member Administrator

AdminRegionD@usclubsoccer.org

Sharon Young

Director of Member Administration

syoung@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 998-7628

Risk Management, Discipline & Appeals:

Vito Testa, Jr.

Sr. Manager of Risk Management, Discipline & Appeals

vtesta@usclubsoccer.org
(854) 202-8664

MEMBER SERVICES:

Please contact member services staff regarding competition, programming or membership matters.

John Borozzi

VP, Member Services

jborozzi@usclubsoccer.org
(954) 509-1004

Todd Bailey

Member Services Rep, North Central

tbailey@usclubsoccer.org
(630) 346-7707

Matt Bernard

Member Services Rep, South Central

mbernard@usclubsoccer.org
(707) 235-0466

Mike Gould

Sr. Member Services Manager, Northeast

mgould@usclubsoccer.org
(732) 564-4440

Alfonso Motagalvan

Member Services Rep, Southeast

amotagalvan@usclubsoccer.org
(408) 427-4397

Gabe Rood

Sr. Member Services Manager, West

grood@usclubsoccer.org
(707) 332-4316

COMPETITIONS & id2:

Leo Garcia

VP, Competitions & NPL General Manager

lgarcia@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8999

Gerry McKeown

id2 Director, Boys

gmckeown@usclubsoccer.org

Tricia Taliaferro

id2 Director, Girls

ttaliaferro@usclubsoccer.org

FINANCE & HR:

Kathi Quesenberry

Director, Bookkeeping

kquesenberry@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8990

Kim Wilson

Sr. Director, HR/People & Talent

kwilson@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 998-7486

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS:

Tyler Heffernan

Sr. Director of Marketing & Communications

theffernan@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8872

Brynn McDonald

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

bmcdonald@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8969

Robin Pinger

Creative Coordinator

rpinger@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8988

PROGRAMS & PARTNERSHIPS:

Alexandra Rieben

VP, Programs & Partnerships

arieben@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8992

Justin Peterman

Manager, Events & Warehouse

jpeterman@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8986

 

Club Development:

Ashley Lehr

Director, Club Development

alehr@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8948

Abby Soderholm

Outreach Coordinator

asoderholm@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8998

Beau Morki

Technical Lead

bmorki@usclubsoccer.org

Marcie Schwartz

Technical Lead

mschwartz@usclubsoccer.org

Brian Seifert

Technical Lead

bseifert@usclubsoccer.org