Staff Directory


HEADQUARTERS OFFICE:

774 S Shelmore Blvd Ste 104
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Mike Cullina

Chief Executive Officer

Greg Hutton

Chief Operating Officer

Stephanie Curran

Chief Financial Officer

Christian Lavers

Executive VP, Strategy

MEMBER ADMINISTRATION:

Please contact member administration staff regarding passcards and rosters, eligibility requirements (SafeSport, background checks, etc.), insurance and other registration-related matters. To contact us, pleassubmit a help ticket.

Membership Services Map

Membership Services Map
SOUTHEASTWESTWESTWESTNORTH CENTRALSOUTH CENTRALNORTHEAST

SOUTHEAST

For passcards & rosters, eligibility requirements, insurance and other registration-related matters:

Submit a help ticket to US Club Soccer's Member Administration Department

__________________________________

To join US Club Soccer, or for competition, programming or membership matters:

General Manager - Southeast:
Alfonso Motagalvan
amotagalvan@usclubsoccer.org
(408) 427-4397

WEST

For passcards & rosters, eligibility requirements, insurance and other registration-related matters:

Submit a help ticket to US Club Soccer's Member Administration Department

__________________________________

To join US Club Soccer, or for competition, programming or membership matters:

Sr. General Manager - West:
Gabe Rood
grood@usclubsoccer.org
(707) 332-4316

WEST

For passcards & rosters, eligibility requirements, insurance and other registration-related matters:

Submit a help ticket to US Club Soccer's Member Administration Department

__________________________________

To join US Club Soccer, or for competition, programming or membership matters:

Sr. General Manager - West:
Gabe Rood
grood@usclubsoccer.org
(707) 332-4316

WEST

For passcards & rosters, eligibility requirements, insurance and other registration-related matters:

Submit a help ticket to US Club Soccer's Member Administration Department

__________________________________

To join US Club Soccer, or for competition, programming or membership matters:

Sr. General Manager - West:
Gabe Rood
grood@usclubsoccer.org
(707) 332-4316

NORTH CENTRAL

For passcards & rosters, eligibility requirements, insurance and other registration-related matters:

Submit a help ticket to US Club Soccer's Member Administration Department

__________________________________

To join US Club Soccer, or for competition, programming or membership matters:

General Manager - North Central:
Todd Bailey

tbailey@usclubsoccer.org
(630) 346-7707

SOUTH CENTRAL

For passcards & rosters, eligibility requirements, insurance and other registration-related matters:

Submit a help ticket to US Club Soccer's Member Administration Department

__________________________________

To join US Club Soccer, or for competition, programming or membership matters:

General Manager - South Central:
Matt Bernard
mbernard@usclubsoccer.org
(707) 235-0466

NORTHEAST

For passcards & rosters, eligibility requirements, insurance and other registration-related matters:

Submit a help ticket to US Club Soccer's Member Administration Department

__________________________________

To join US Club Soccer, or for competition, programming or membership matters:

Regional General Manager:
Brynn McDonald
bmcdonald@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8969

Shawna Ziemer

Director, Member Administration

Submit a help ticket

Wake Haga

Manager, Member Administration

Submit a help ticket

Bev Majerczak

Manager, Member Administration

Submit a help ticket

Rachel Burroughs

Coordinator, Member Administration

Submit a help ticket

Halee Elmore

Coordinator, Member Administration

Submit a help ticket

Kim Masten

Coordinator, Member Administration

Submit a help ticket

GENERAL MANAGERS:

Please contact your respective general manager regarding joining US Club Soccer and competition, programming or membership matters.

John Borozzi

Sr. VP, Member Services

jborozzi@usclubsoccer.org
(954) 663-1785

Leo Garcia

VP, General Managers & NPL General Manager

lgarcia@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8999

Gabe Rood

West Sr. General Manager

grood@usclubsoccer.org
(707) 332-4316

Todd Bailey

North Central General Manager

tbailey@usclubsoccer.org
(630) 346-7707

Alfonso Motagalvan

Southeast General Manager

amotagalvan@usclubsoccer.org
(408) 427-4397

Matt Bernard

South Central General Manager

mbernard@usclubsoccer.org
(707) 235-0466

Brynn McDonald

Regional General Manager

bmcdonald@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8969

EDUCATION & DEVELOPMENT:

Missy Price

VP, Education & Development

mprice@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 258-1853

Vince Ganzberg

Director, Coach Education

vganzberg@usclubsoccer.org
(317) 236-7117

Rachel Bernard

Sr. Coordinator, Education & Development

rbernard@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 405-5149

Marcie Schwartz

Education & Development Specialist

mschwartz@usclubsoccer.org

FINANCE & REPORTING:

Kathi Quesenberry

Director, Bookkeeping

kquesenberry@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8990

Sharon Young

Director, Reporting

syoung@usclubsoccer.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS:

Liza Ellis

Video Content Creator

lellis@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 360-8760

Elizabeth Heard

Sr. Coordinator, Marketing & Communications

eheard@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 405-5152

Tyler Heffernan

Sr. Director, Marketing & Communications

theffernan@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8872

Robin Pinger

Sr. Creative Coordinator

rpinger@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8988

PROGRAMS & PARTNERSHIPS:

Alexandra Rieben

VP, Programs & Partnerships

arieben@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8992

 

Justin Peterman

Manager, Warehouse & Events 

jpeterman@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8986

Noelle Richard

Sr. Coordinator, Partnership Marketing & CRM

nrichard@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8948

Abby Soderholm

Sr. Coordinator, Programs & Events

asoderholm@usclubsoccer.org
(843) 974-8998

Gerry McKeown

id2 Boys Director

gmckeown@usclubsoccer.org

Tricia Taliaferro

id2 Girls Director

ttaliaferro@usclubsoccer.org

SAFEGUARDING & COMPLIANCE:

The Safeguarding & Compliance Department may be reached at Safeguarding-Compliance@usclubsoccer.org.

Ava Grafius

Manager, Safeguarding & Compliance

Emma Brown

Coordinator, Safeguarding & Compliance