USC Champions League


The creation of the United Soccer Clubs (USC) in fall 2015 was led by several Directors of Coaching from the region’s top clubs. The Texas-based league includes clubs from greater Houston, Austin and San Antonio.

Albion Hurricanes FC   Dynamos SC   Lonestar SC
AHFSH Fire   Eclipse SC   Lonestar SC – San Antonio
Alamo City SC   FC Thunder   New Braunfels Ajax
Appa Aguilas   FC Westlake   One World Soccer
Austin Texans   Georgetown Force   River City Rangers
Challenge SC   Houstonians FC   SA United SC
Classics Elite SC   Lions FC   Space City FC
Crush FC   Liverpool FC IA East Texas   Texans SC
Dynamos Juniors Central TX   Liverpool FC IA Central Texas   Texas Rush


The USC Champions League is the NPL division of the United Soccer Clubs, which includes competitive programming related to – but not limited to – Players First, id2 Program and Player Development Program. Teams compete in U-13 through U-19 boys and girls age groups.

Teams participating in the USC Champions League compete in a year-long format with the opportunity to compete for league-based national championships among the other NPLs in the country at the NPL Finals.