Virginia Premier Soccer League


The Virginia Premier Soccer League NPL Division receives pathways to the annual NPL postseason, in which teams have an opportunity to compete for National Premier Leagues championships. Additionally, participating teams have access to a variety of US Club Soccer resources and programming, including safety and risk-management standards, cup-based competitions through the Virginia State Cup and the National Cup, player identification via id2 and PDP, and coaching education through U.S. Soccer courses.

The VPSL NPL Division features robust membership throughout Virginia with both VPSL and Skyline Soccer League members. Participating clubs include:

  • Augusta United
  • AYSO Region 1475
  • Beach FC
  • Bedford SA
  • Broadway SC
  • Central Virginia United SC
  • Cheasapeake SC
  • Chesapeake United SC
  • Christiansburg SC
  • Colonial Heights SA
  • Culpeper Soccer Club
  • CVille United FC
  • Danville SC
  • Dynamo Soccer Club
  • FC Richmond
  • Fluvanna Youth SA
  • Fredericksburg Soccer Club
  • Fury FC (Powhatan SA)
  • Greene Futbol Club
  • King George United
  • Louisa Area Soccer Association
  • Nelson Express Travel Soccer
  • Old Dominion Soccer Club (ODSC)
  • Orange Soccer Association
  • PG Xtreme
  • Piedmont Youth Soccer League
  • Richmond Kickers YSC
  • Richmond Strikers
  • Richmond Strikers South
  • Rockbridge United SC
  • Salem Sabres Football Club
  • Shenandoah County Soccer League
  • Smith Mountain Lake SC
  • Smithfield Soccer Club
  • Soccer Organization Charlottesville Area
  • Southwest Virginia Rush Soccer Club
  • Suffolk FC
  • Tidewater Sharks
  • VA Rush Soccer Club
  • VIP United FC
  • Virginia Beach City FC
  • Virginia Legacy SC
  • Virginia Reign
  • Virginia United FC
VPSL Clubs