Washington Premier League


The Washington NPL puts together clubs big and small in competitive soccer leagues for all ages and for all abilities across the state. The Washington NPL is managed by the Puget Sound Premier League (PSPL) and first launched in Fall 2012 within the NPL.

The league consists of U-11 through U-19 boys and girls age groups with the U-13 through U-19 age groups participating in NPL competition.

  • BVB WA – Seattle
  • Central WA Sounders
  • Dragons FC
  • Eagleclaw FC
  • Emerald City FC
  • EW Surf 
  • FC Edmonds
  • Lake Washington Premier FC 
  • Liverpool Football Club International Academy – Washington (fmr IscGunners)
  • Qunicy United J&S Futbol Academy
  • Mt Rainier Futbol Club (MRFC) 
  • NORTAC Soccer Club
  • Nuestra Liguita – Tri-Cities
  • OL Reign Academy
  • Seattle Celtic 
  • Steele United FC 
  • TC United FC 
  • Wenatchee FC 
  • Western WA Surf 
  • WeSurf 
  • XL Bellevue United FC
WPL Clubs